Monthly Wrap-Up: March 2017!

Monthly Wrap Up

Hey, guys! How are you all doing?

March went okaaaay for me I guess, I had some great reads while a few others disappointed me. Anyway, without further ado…

Books I’ve read this month:

YA:

 

NA:

Adult:


Books I’ve reviewed this month:

5/5 stars

Bully by Penelope Douglas

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

4/5 stars

Operation Prom Date by Cindi Madsen

A Crown of Wishes by Roshani Chokshi

Styled by Piper Lawson

Losing Kyler by Siobhan Davis

Serenade by Heather McKenzie

Crazy for You by Rachel Lacey

Other Breakable Things by Kelly York & Rowan Altwood

3/5 stars

Swinging at Love by Kendra C. Highley

2/5 stars

Secrets of a Reluctant Princess by Casey Griffin


Other Stuff:

  • For the month of March, I interviewed Lauren @ SERIESous Book Reviews.
  • I started a new feature- Other Stuff Review (for the lack of a better name…) and reviewed a Thai tv show: Full House.

Life Updates:

This month was okay, personally, it wasn’t a blast, there was a lot of ups and downs but somehow I managed to survive. I hope April is better in every way. I’m very much excited for Camp NaNoWriMo, writing works like a therapy for me and I can’t wait to dive in. I’ll be continuing with my November’s- Crown’s Bane, which is a Snow White retelling.

For this month, I bought End of Days by Susan Ee, I read the first two books in this series back in 2015 but I never got to the conclusion, so I finally got it this month and I hope I can read it soon enough. I also got The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon and Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver. I already read the later so the review will be coming very soon!


Aaaaand that’s a wrap-up! ❤

Lets Chat

So guys, how was your March? Do we have any books in common? What are your reading goals for April?

12 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap-Up: March 2017!

  1. You’ve read great books this month! I’m very excited to read Crown of wish and also finding kyler this month. Hey, I haven’t read the conclusion to the end of days series either want to buddy read?

    Anyway, I hope you have a great bookish month in april and good luck with your NaNoWriMo writing! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

