One Year Blogiversary Giveaway!

PicsArt_1459251110375

Hey there beautiful people!

Today I present you a giveaway in order to celebrate my one year blogiversary! *drum roll*

tumblr_lzf1ae7IVn1qabuico1_500

(Hopefully this post gets published as it’s a scheduled one and I’m busy busy busy with exams right now!)

2 winners can choose any 2 ebooks from the list given below-

1. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
2. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
3. A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
4. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
5. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
6. November 9 by Colleen Hoover
7. Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway
8. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
9. The Distance Between Us by Kasie West
10. The Martian by Andy Weir

(For now I can only manage this, hopefully I can do bigger giveaways in the future!)

So, now finally… here you go! And no cheating. Oh and btw, it’s INTL.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

47 thoughts on “One Year Blogiversary Giveaway!

  1. I would LOVE it if you read Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour, by Morgan Matson, it’s such an amazing contemporary, one of my favorites. Obviously, in the same genre (You know me, huge contemporary lover that I am, haha), the two gorgeous books from Jandy Nelson, I’ll Give You The Sun and The Sky is Everywhere. Both are SO, so, SOOOO good. The Summer of Chasing Mermaids -Sarah Ockler- is also so, so great, I really think you’d love it…. I don’t know I could recommend THOUSAND OF BOOKS, should I stop there? πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy 1 year!!
    Book Recommendation- Surprise, Surprise, my first recommendation is Chloe Neil’s Chicagoland Vampire series πŸ™‚
    Jessica Page- The Agency (The Agency Hunger Series #1)
    Ilona Andrews- Burn for me (Hidden Legacy #1)

    You will have to let me know if you decide to read any of these. I would love to know your opinion on them πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations for a full year as a blogger! And thank you for the great giveaway.

    Here’s my recommedations:
    Fantasy- Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton (I’m reading this right now and realllyy liking it!)
    Sci-Fi – Stars Above by Marissa Meyer (After you read Winter, of course!)
    Contemporary – Did I Mention I Love You? by Estelle Maskame (We just talked about this on my blog! Here’s me pushing you to read it! πŸ˜€ )

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Happy 1 year Blogiversary!
    I’d definitely recommend Uprooted by Naomi Novik for fantasy! I’m reading it right now and love it! For sci-fi I’d recommend Ready Player One by Ernest Cline! Especially if you are a gamer or grew up in the 80’s or 90’s! It’s being adapted into a movie, too! I don’t read much contemporary but I did enjoy We Were Liars (I’m spacing on the author right now though!)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. HAPPY BLOGVERSARY TOOOOO YOOOOOU. *shrieks* πŸŽ‰πŸ° CAKE AND CONFETTI ALL ROUND. But omg seriously, congrat son 1 year! That is such a hugely enormously grand achievement. :’)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: Daydreaming Discussions (10)- Do Other People’s Ratings & Reviews Affect Your Opinion of That Book? || Plus Giveaway Winners! – Daydreaming Books
  7. Pingback: Monthly Wrap Up- April 2016! – Daydreaming Books

Leave a Reply

