3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 3

Hey guys!

Today is the 3rd and last day of the 3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge. Thanks once again to Parneet @ The Enchanted Book, Amber @ Only True Magic and Analee @ Book Snacks for nominating me. I really enjoyed doing this!

The Rules:

1. Thank the person(s) who nominated you
2. Post a quote (one per day)
3. Tag 3 other people


Today’s quote is from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. You can read my review of Fangirl here.

There were so many great and inspiring quotes to choose from this book but I finally settled with this one. Because… you know I am a sucker for happy endings. (I have a whole post about this which if you want, can read here.) πŸ™‚


I’m tagging:

(As always, feel free to ignore this if you’ve already done it or simply don’t want to.)


So guys what did you think about today’s quote?

15 thoughts on “3 Day, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 3

  1. Pingback: Monthly March 2016! – Daydreaming Books

Leave a Reply

