Book Haul: From October to December 2015!

PicsArt_1451304816592

Books, books and more books! 🙂

October-

PicsArt_1451297417190

The 5th Wave and The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey
Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

November-

PicsArt_1451297613524

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
How to Say I Love You Out Loud by Karole Cozzo

December-

PicsArt_1451297762466

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard


Ebook Haul-

(All the books throughout these 3 months,  excluding the freebies from Amazon. )

Shadow and Bone, Seige and Storm, Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo
Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
Sweet Temptation by Wendy Higgins
Kaleidoscopic Hearts and Paper Hearts by Claire Contreras
Life and Death by Stephenie Meyer
Second Chance Summer and Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
November 9 by Colleen Hoover
Winter by Marissa Meyer
The Final Empire, The Well of Ascension, The Hero of Ages and The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson


That’s it people! 😀 Though Dumplin still didn’t arrive, hopefully it will soon. Leave your link to your haul post and I’ll be sure to check it out!

11 thoughts on “Book Haul: From October to December 2015!

  1. OOH SO MANY PRETTIES! 😀 I really do love the cover for Red Queen, even if I’m not it’s biggest fan. XD And yay for Carry On! That’s like top priority read for me next year. Ooh, and I’m looking forward to knowing what you think of The 5th Wave! I hear SO many mixed things about it. I’ll definitely read it before the movie comes out though. For sure. *nods*
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yup! I’ve seen so many mixed reviews on Goodreads that at first I was pretty reluctant but then I couldn’t resist because of that cover! *_*
      I loved The 5th Wave! The narrative felt totally different from other books so I think that’s the reason why it’s a hit or miss kind of book but it was the former for me! 😀

      Like

  2. Pingback: Monthly Wrap Up- December 2015 & 2016 Goals! | Daydreaming Books

Leave a Reply

