Monthly Wrap Up: November 2015!

PicsArt_1446311129201

First of all, THANK YOU so much guys for 200 followers! I’m still amazed that so many people actually follow my blog. It really means a lot. Thank you thank you so much! ❤

Sooo, November’s gone in a poof as well! Only a few days left before my Selection exams starts… I mean before January comes. November was a good reading month for me, I discovered a few favourites as well which was pretty awsome. And kinda went crazy with buying ebooks. (Book haul post coming next month. 😀 ) So here goes my list for this month-

Books I’ve read this month (Link to Goodreads)

1. Beyond Repair by Kelly Lincoln
2. Holly Hearts Hollywood by Kenley Conrad
3. Holly Hearts Headlines by Kenley Conrad
4. Rescued by Phoebe Rose
5. The Reluctant Sacrifice by Kerr-Ann Dempster
6. The Pledge by Laura Ward and Christine Manzari
7. Forget Tomorrow by Pintip Dunn
8. Stupid Girl by Cindy Miles
9. Paladin by Sally Slater
10. Stupid Boy by Cindy Miles
11. Seven Nights to Surrender by Jeanette Grey
12. Revive by Tracey Martin
13. Queen of Blood by Jill Myles
14. Butterfly Dreams by A. Meredith Walters
15. Stupid Love by Cindy Miles
16. Resist by Tracey Martin


Books I’ve reviewed this month (Link to my reviews)

5/5 stars

The Reluctant Sacrifice by Kerr-Ann Dempster

The Pledge by Laura Ward and Christine Manzari

Stupid Girl by Cindy Miles

Butterfly Dreams by A. Meredith Walters

4/5 stars

Beyond Repair by Kelly Lincoln

Rescued by Phoebe Rose

Forget Tomorrow by Pintip Dunn

Paladin by Sally Slater

Queen of Blood by Jill Myles

Stupid Love by Cindy Miles

3/5 stars

Holly Hearts Hollywood by Kenley Conrad

Holly Hearts Headlines by Kenley Conrad

Stupid Boy by Cindy Miles

Seven Nights to Surrender by Jeanette Grey

Revive by Tracey Martin

Resist by Tracey Martin


Other Stuff-

I did the The Secret Life of a Bookblogger Tag and also participated in the gorgeous cover reveal of Remembering Everly by J.L. Berg.

In Daydreaming Discussions, a monthly discussion feature created by me, I talked about Love Triangles: Yay or Nay for you? and I simply loved the response from you guys weather it was positive or negative.

Also I crossed my Goodreads goal several times already, I didn’t think I was going to read this much this year, I haven’t actually read more than 10 books a year before. I know, it’s pretty crazy and unbelievable right? But it’s true, that was my life before blogging. But nonetheless, I’m ecstatic I have read 100 books already! Yipeee! 😀


Life Updates-

Nothing much happened other than the fact that our college suddenly sprung our mid-term exam on us. We only had a couple of days in our hands to prepare, not even a week. Thankfully my exam was okay… I think. I’m just glad it’s over but now I seriously need to concentrate and prepare for my Selections otherwise they’ll not allow us to sit for the finals! *SIGHS*

Sooo, that’s it and it’s a wrap up!

Take care and stay bookish guys. ❤


So guys, how was your month? Did you guys have a great bookish month or were you in a reading/blogging slump and you’re finally getting back into the groove? Let me know in the comments or leave your link to your wrap up post. I’ll be sure to visit!

7 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up: November 2015!

  1. Wow 17 books! Go you, Poulami! I think I only read 7 this month and was pretty proud of myself… haha! I read Forget Tomorrow too! I’m glad that you enjoyed it – I quite liked it too, and am really interested to see where the series will go!

    My November was pretty good – I read more than I usually do, but I’ve been in a book review writing slump! Hopefully December will be better! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You had a great reading and blogging month… yet again, which is wonderful! I think I reviewed a total of one book and read two. XD Ahh, I have my post on the Secret Life of a Book Blogger scheduled for real soon. (Honestly, I’ve been scheduling most of my posts. It’s just easier this time of year.) And aww, why would your school suddenly tell you guys you have a midterm so last minute?? I’m glad it’s over and that you think you did well though, Poulami! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

      • Really? I didn’t know that! I was pretty skeptical about it since my very first blog post was supposed to be a scheduled one but it never happened… (I don’t think I did it properly then.) Now that I’ve gotten the hang of it, it makes blogging so much easier. Especially with a busier schedule. I recommend you trying it, Poulami! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

