Monthly Wrap Up- October 2015 !

PicsArt_1446311129201

Hey there guys! *waves dramatically*

So, October has come to an end as well. Can’t believe this year is flying by so fast! I am reeeeally dreading all the exams that are coming my way and I not prepared at all. Not at all. I seriously need to focus now. (I’m telling myself that for months though!)

I read a lot of great books this month, some were a dissapointment but most of them lived upto my expectations. Unfortunately I had 2 DNFs as well but I’m glad the rest of the books made up for that. So here we go…

Books I’ve read this month (Link to Goodreads)-

1. Just One Kiss by Jami Wagner
2. Rare Form by Jen Crane
3. Give Me Yesterday by K. Webster and Elle Christensen
4. Persephone’s Orchard by Molly Ringle
5. Linked by Susanne Valenti
6. Sound of Heartache by Chelsea Roy
7. Poison by Lan Chan
8. The Beauty of Lies by Brinda Berry
9. Never Say Never by Emily Goodwin
10. The Lost series by Layla Hagen
11. Beneath These Scars by Megan March
12. Rikki by Abigail Strom
13. Seized by Love by Melissa Foster
14. Perfectly Aligned by Stephanie Alba
15. Waterfall by Amber Garr
16. Waterproof by Amber Garr
17. Back To Us by Teresa Roman

I see a pattern there! I have been devouring NA books like crazy now and I’m really loving it!


Books I’ve reviewed this month (Link to my review)-

5/5 stars

Linked by Susanne Valenti

The Beauty of Lies by Brinda Berry

Rikki by Abigail Strom

Perfectly Aligned by Stephanie Alba

4/5 stars

Desperate Chances by A. Meredith Walters

Rare Form by Jen Crane

Give Me Yesterday by K. Webster and Elle Christensen

Poison by Lan Chan

Never Say Never by Emily Goodwin

Beneath These Scars by Megan March

Seized by Love by Melissa Foster

3/5 stars

Just One Kiss by Jami Wagner

Persephone’s Orchard by Molly Ringle

Sound of Heartache by Chelsea Roy

The Lost series by Layla Hagen

Waterfall and Waterproof by Amber Garr

Back To Us by Teresa Roman


Other Stuff-

Finally! πŸ˜€

I did my fourth Daydreaming Discussions post were I talked about weather I prefer Happily Ever Afters or Realistic Endings and asked about your opinion.

Also I finally started on my awards/tag list and did the Real Neat Blog Award. Thank you once again for nominating me!


Life Updates-

Nothing much is really going on in my life right now. Thankfully for the puja holidays I don’t have college until 15th November. πŸ˜€ And well, I need to start preparing for my upcoming exams as well. I also bought 4 books this month but I’m going to post my book buys in December and include my book buys from October to December.

Oh and Happy Halloween you guy! I so wish this was celebrated here. But nonetheless have a safe Halloween! ❀

That’s it and it’s a wrap up!


So guys, how did your October go? Be sure to leave a link to your wrap up post so that I can go and stalk your blog! πŸ˜›

10 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up- October 2015 !

  1. This was such a fantastic reading month for you, Poulami! All those 3+ rated books! I have to confess that it’s been a pretty bad one for me reading wise. I think I only read three books in October and I usually try to read 4-5. I fell into a reading slump this month. :/ I’m hoping to read more this month though! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

