Let it begin! Read-Along for July!

Hiyaa guys!

First of all my final exams finished yesterday and I’m sooo happy and totally relieved! I can’t believe my 2nd year of college is completely, utterly over, only one year left (a little bit less than that) till I’m off to uni!

I feel like this

anigif_original-grid-image-18459-1373489233-5

Though I was dead tired yesterday, I wanted to post something but my internet started acting up and I couldn’t.

 

Now moving on to today!

Well I couldn’t wait for today, we are finally starting the Read-Along for this month!! We are reading Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor.

8490112

  • It’s hosted by me and Tasha @Head In The Clouds, Heart In The Books.
  • It’s beginning from today, i.e. 15th of July and will continue till the end of the month.
  • Anybody can join within this time span, more the number, more the fangirling.
  • Feel free to post updates on your respective blogs, Goodreads, Twitter and other social media. Use the hashtag #SmokeandBoneReadAlong so we can all find each other’s posts. Also you can comment on this post if you want to fangirl.
  • I hope we can team up all together when we all have finished this book and discuss what we liked and disliked and include some major fangirling! Most of all, I hope we have fun!

My twitter: @DaydreaminBooks

Goodreads: Poulami

10 thoughts on “Let it begin! Read-Along for July!

  1. Yay! It’s great that college is almost over for you. πŸ™‚
    I wish I could join in the read-along, but since it would be a re-read, I simply don’t have time considering how many unread books I have. :/ Hope you guys have fun reading DoSaB though! It’s a great book. ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

