I reached the triple number!

PicsArt_1435830797538 Hey there bookish people!

I REALLY CAN’T BELIEVE I REACHED 100 FOLLOWERS! Okay, okay, I should calm downPicsArt_1435830873232 and stop shouting but really I can’t wipe off this stupid smile from my face. To be honest I never thought I would reach 100, 30 or 40 maybe but not 100, that also in a short span of time! This became possible for you guys. I love you guys so much, thank you for supporting me and following me. This really, really means a lot to me. ❀ I will try to be more consistent and “more me” from now onwards.

I was in a dilemma before opening the blog because college life is pretty hectic, I didn’t think I would be able to keep up but in a sudden impulse I started this blog (that’s why the huge crazy and weird domain name!) and I don’t regret it, not even a bit. Because I have gained so many good friends during these 4 months. I really don’t have anyone in my real life who actually understands my crazy passion for books but now I have so many of you with whom I get to share my craziness and fangirling together is like an added bonus with a cherry on top. πŸ˜€

Once again,

061

and

e2420d0bd35868eda7accf3dfda342ef


(Disclaimer: Pictures taken from brother Google. πŸ˜› )

23 thoughts on “I reached the triple number!

  1. Poulami!! *squeals* Words cannot explain how happy I am for you! You totally deserve every single one of those followers and I am filled with pride to be one of them. Thank you so much for being an awesome blogger friend and just staying YOU. Congratulations and celebrations! ❀
    I think we can both agree that that's the best impulse you can get. πŸ˜‰
    Giant hugs to you and cheers! (Sorry, no alcohol here, I'm underage. Hope some lemonade will do. πŸ˜‰

    P.S. I think you meant to say "cherry on top"? πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations, Poulami!! I’m so happy for you, you deserve every one of them. And I totally get the college life being hectic; I still hit myself for starting a blog so spontaneously and at such an inconvenient time of my life. XD But I regret nothing. I’ve (recently) started to realize that I blog for myself more so than the blogosphere or for visitors (though traffic can be uplifting). AND YES, the friends I’ve made because of my blog is the most rewarding part! I’m so glad we’ve become good friends. And happy blogging! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OMG Poulami that’s great!! ❀ I know it sounds clichΓ©, but you deserve each and one of those followers, and more! You always post such great stuff, and your reviews are so insightful, and I'm proud that I'm a follower of your blog. Your blog was one of the first blogs I found when starting blogging, and I'm so happy that I did! XD Blogging can be quite hard, especially with our busy lives in the mix, and I'm super happy that you stuck with it, and still stayed true to yourself. Congratulations, Poulami!! Be prepared to hear that many more times in the future—I know I'll be saying that many more times, because your blog is fantastic and your success will not stop here! πŸ˜€ I'm so glad that we've become blogging friends, and it's great that we have such similar taste in books. Let us hope for many more bookish discussions and fangirl moments in the future. πŸ˜‰ Congrats once again on 100 followers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

