Top Ten Tuesday #14

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. They tell us what to write our top ten for, and we do!

toptentuesday

June 30: Top Ten Books I’ve read so far in 2015

11808950113873922346004415881

1. Sweet trilogyย by Wendy Higgins

2. The Catastrophic History of You and Me by Jess Rothenberg

3. Finding Me by Dawn Brazil

4. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K.Rowling

5x8Template23314655

5. Discovering April by Sheena Hutchinson

6. Redeemed (HoN #12) by P.C and Kristin Cast

11235712160968241575397724662379

7. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

8. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

9. Legend by Marie Lu

10. Acqua Morta by Adam Bane


So, that’s my list for today. What about you guys? Tell me your answers in the comments or leave your link below!

23 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #14

  1. Nice picks. Your list is filled with books I am really excited to read, so I am happy to here you enjoyed them all. ACOTAR made my list too…. I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THAT BOOK. I technically read it last year, but there was no way I wasn’t going to find an excuse to use it in a TOP 10 list. Here’s my TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Legend and The Sweet Trilogy…some of my favourite YA series! โค

    I really enjoyed A Court of Thorns and Roses though it didn't blow me away.

    I desperately need to read the Lunar Chronicles…everyone in the entire blogosphere seems to love that one ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Great list!

    Like

  3. I love the Lunar Chronicles so much! Cress is one of my top reads this year. As are all of the Harry Potter books, as I’m rereading them this year. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  4. You love Kaiden and Day! You’re my new best friend!!!!!! Isn’t the Sweet Evil trilogy amazing?! Especially the third book (I’m not so sure if you’ve read it so I won’t say anything first but if you did fangirl time!!!!) Kaiden just makes me burn…. too hot. Can’t wait for Sweet Temptation! Of course the excitement that is the Legend series. Honestly I couldn’t find any flaws. I also loved Catastrophic! I’m really sad Jess hasn’t written a new book yet. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Like

    • Hehe…awsooomee! ๐Ÿ˜€
      Yuuush, it is absolutely amazing, I’m dying to re-read it. I’ve completed the Sweet trilogy but I have yet to complete the Legend trilogy.
      Me tooo! I am waiting eagerly for Sweet Temptation as well. It’s going to be intense!
      Same here, I wish she writes something soon enough.
      And thanks for stopping by and the follow! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

