Blog Buddy Read for July!

Hey there bookish people!

I hope you guys are having an amazing week. Tasha @Head In The Cloud, Heart In The Books confirmed everything awhile back I kept forgetting to post this but finally I’m doing it. 😛

8490112

 

I’m hosting the Blog Buddy Read or Read-Along for July-

  • We are going to read Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor.
  • It will be starting from 15th July till the end of the month so anybody can read this book within that span of time.
  • Then after finishing the book we can all come together and gush about it before writing our respective reviews.

I will be glad if you guys decide to join me. And most of all I wish we have a blast reading this book! Really can’t wait! 😀

Happy reading. ❤

17 thoughts on “Blog Buddy Read for July!

  1. Pingback: Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor || Blog Buddy Read | Head In The Clouds, Heart In The Books

Leave a Reply

