I feel like a free genie!

tumblr_mv763qIGcO1qa9b5co4_250

 

Umm…well not exactly but yaaayie my two main honours papers finally finished today. I wrote 22 pages today, my poor little hands can’t take it anymore. I can’t tell you guys how much relieved I feel, finally those nightmarish papers are over! Pheww! I feel totally exhausted. And I just wrote a question paper for my student who will be arriving in 15 minutes. What an ironical situation. Β πŸ˜›

I still have four pass papers in July. And it will finally end in 14th. And from 15th July we will start the Buddy Reads of the Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor, which will continue till the rest of the month. I will do a separate post on it once Tasha confirms everything. And anybody can join! πŸ˜€

I will start reading A Court of Thrones and Roses from tomorrow onwards. I would have started from today but my need a paperback in my hand today not an ebook. So yeah.. πŸ™‚

Also, I wanted to ask you guys one thing. In class 12 we had to go to a seperate school to give our final exams. Similarly, in college as well we have different exam centres for our finals. Personally I think it would be so much better if ones own college is the exam center, we are already so much tensed plus going to a whole new place to give your finals is much more frightning, well atleast according to me. What about you guys? Does this thing happen in your countries as well? If yes, then how do you feel?

I can’t type anymore, everything’s becoming a mess. Today I am actually thankful for auto correct otherwise I don’t think you guys would have understood a single word. πŸ˜›

So, I’ll stop talking now and busy myself with Not in the Script by Amy Finnegan.

Happy reading everybody.  ❀

20 thoughts on “I feel like a free genie!

  1. Congratulations, Poulami! Soon you’ll be as free as a bird! πŸ˜€
    Enjoy A Court of Thorns and Roses! πŸ™‚
    This is me confirming everything, the date for the discussions, reviews and everything! Feel free to make a post about it, I’ll make one soon! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

