Wrap Up: May 2015

PicsArt_1430323410471

So, I vowed that I wouldn’t read more than one book this month, then said that another would be the last. See, where did it get me. *SIGHS* I’m terrible at keeping my book related promises. And my finals are next week, I’m probably doomed. Well, moving on..

Books I’ve read this month-

Books I’ve reviewed-

5/5 stars

Cress by Marissa Meyer

Finding Me by Dawn Brazil

4/5 stars

Discovering April by Sheena Hutchinson

Finding Her by Dawn Brazil

Enlighten Me by Dawn Brazil

3/5 stars

The Selection by Kiera Cass


Tags I did this month-

The Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

Would You Rather Book Tag


Check out a few more of my posts in case you missed it- 🙂

Books bought and life updates and Some more bookish love– This is where I shared the books I bought this month

Why language translation matters in literature.– My first try at some bookish discussion post


I still have quite a few tags and awards to do which I will do eventually.  Meet you guys next month, probably on 9th June after my two honours papers are over. Stay safe and stay bookish. Take care guys. Love you all. ❤

12 thoughts on “Wrap Up: May 2015

  1. Quite the productive month, I see! 🙂 Ha ha same here, I’ve been reading waaaay too much considering the number of exams and stuff I’ve been getting… I have lots of reviews, tags and awards to get to though… luckily my exams are nearly finished!! Good luck on your finals! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: May Wrap-Up 2015 | Book Snacks
  3. Pingback: 2015 May Wrap-Up | Book Snacks

Leave a Reply

