Some more bookish love

Hey guys! Hope you all are having an awsome day.

I mentioned on my last Top Ten Tuesday post that I was fidgety because there were only two copies of Angelfall left in Amazon, so my mom finally allowed me to buy two more books this month but not without a promise, no more books until July, until all the exams finish. Well, I had to agree otherwise I would have missed this chance. So they finally arrived today evening!

PicsArt_1432138856484

The books I bought are-

Gosh, the cover of Angelfall is so gorgeously beautiful. It is glazing and so shiny. I loooove it! I’m so exited, I’ve read some really good reviews for both and can’t wait to start them but again I’ve got to wait till July. Uuugh..bummer! But I have to survive. (I keep on telling myself this!)

So, I think I have 19 paperbacks and 20 ebooks in stock. OMG! πŸ˜›

On another note, me and Tasha @Head In The Cloud, Heart In The Books have decided to Buddy Read Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor in July. Anybody who hasn’t read or wants to re-read this book feel free to join us in the Blog Buddy Read. The date has not been fixed yet. But we’ll let you know, soon enough. So, if you want to participate just let one of us know and we’ll include you in.

Happy reading everybody! ❀

11 thoughts on “Some more bookish love

  1. Yay! You got Angelfall! ❀ You have to read it! And I'm definitely interested in doing a buddy read! Mind if I join? πŸ™‚ Daughter of Smoke and Bone is an amazing read, and I'd love to re-read it. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

