The Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

zombie

Heys guys! I found out about this tag from what about that book ! , which is an awsome blog, you guys definitely should check it out, many days ago but I finally managed to do it today.

So, there are three rules to this tag-
1) Pick any five books randomly (or not randomly, your choice)
2) The first name you see when you flip open the book on a random page, will be the person who is the answer to the question.
3) Each of the book must answer two questions.

The books I picked are-

256683Featured Image -- 55311235712118089507933619

Questions-

UN) THE FIRST PERSON TO DIE?

Clary from City of Bones (Mortal Instruments #1)

OH DEAR LORDIEE.. We are gone. Over. Finished.

 

DEUX) WHO WILL YOU TRIP TO GET AWAY FROM THE ZOMBIES?

Maxon from The Selection.

Oops! I’m sorry there buddy.

Really no hard feelings.

 

TROIS) FIRST PERSON TO TURN INTO A ZOMBIE?

Cinder from ehm Cinder.

Nooooo.

Well, I wonder how would a cyborg turn into a zombie. Even if she does it would be pretty scary and hybrid-ish…

 

QUATRE) WHO IS THE PERSON THAT TRIPS YOU TO ESCAPE FROM A ZOMBIE?

Kaidan from Sweet Evil.

WHAT?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

HOW COULD YOU!

386596

 

CINQ) THE IDIOT OF THE TEAM?

Aphrodite from Marked.

She is anything but an idiot. She is a prophetess for God’s sake!

Hey…that means she can forsee any hurdles coming through the way. HAH! PRETTY GREAT!

 

SIX) THE BRAINS OF THE TEAM?

Jace from City of Bones.

THANK GOD! I might get saved after all. Pheww!

 

SEPT) THE TEAM’S MEDIC?

America from The Selection.

Uhh. Does she know any of that stuff? I doubt it.

 

HUIT) THE WEAPONS EXPERT?

Dr. Erland from Cinder.

WHATT!! ARE YOU KIDDING ME! He’s a freaking doctor, he should be the team’s medic not the wepon expert!!! O.O

 

NEUF) THE BRAWLER?

Patti from Sweet Evil.

Yeah right. HAHAHA. Good joke.

Oh my God. I am so dead.

 

DIX) THE TEAM CAPTAIN? (AKA The person who you depend on to survive, so hopefully I get someone smart)

Damien from Marked.

One word. Perfect! I don’t know anyone more brainiac than Queen Damien. He totally rocks! I’m glad to have him as the lead.

Oh my gosh guys, this was so fun!!

 

Now I tag-

I don’t know if you have done this tag before, you can also decide not to do this but if you do, please don’t forget to leave your link below, I would love to check out your answers!

(Disclaimer: I found the pictures in Google.)

12 thoughts on “The Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

  1. Are you kidding me!!?? My friend, you have no chance of survival if the team’s medic is America! She will probably be weeping over Maxon and she is FOR SURE coming up with a plan to completely, utterly DESTROY you for killing her beloved. Well… you tried, right? My advice is to run away from America unless you have a death wish. Good luck!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

