Books bought and life updates!

I bought 3 books this month! Guys, I can’t tell you how happy I feel to finally buy books with my own earned money. I buyed-

PicsArt_1430774975587

I’ve been wanting to read Fangirl for ages, I finally managed to buy it this month.

And I’ve been seeing so many good reviews on Legend, and the covers of this trilogy is pretty awsome, so I had to.

And lastly, I’m participating in the Blog Buddy Reads with Victoria @ Addlepates and Book Nerds this week and we are reading The Selection. Whoever want to join the buddy reads, you still can, feel free to drop an email to Victoria so that she can include you in our Buddy list.

I’ve been nominated for my 3rd Versatile Blog Award by Beatrice @ Beatrice Learns to Read. I decided to skip this one but I can’t thank you enough for nominating me. Guys, go check out her awsome blog. Go go!

And I also have been nominated to do The Courtship Book Tag by abOOkishOwl. I will do this one eventually, when I get some free time to think a bit.

Lastly, I wanted to tell you guys that there will be less posts this month. I have my final papers in July, so I will be going into my full-on-study-mode this month. The Selection is the first and last book I will read and review this month. I will try to do the memes but I can’t guarantee. Everything depends on the time which is so less and the syllabus is pretty huge. So, I hope you guys understand and stay with me and I will be back pretty soon, as soon as my exam ends.

Love you all, loads. ❀

21 thoughts on “Books bought and life updates!

  1. I felt the same way when I made a book purchase after I got my first paycheck. It was so exhilarating haha. These are awesome books!! I love The Selection! I have to check out that Blog Buddy Reads because I’ve been planning to reread the trilogy. I enjoyed Fangirl, as well. It was really cute. I have yet to read Legend but it has great reviews!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OMG GREAT CHOICE OF BOOKS!!! I loved all of them, and they are just so easy to go through, and they are all really good!! Have an awesome time reading these books (You can’t help but have an amazing time reading these books). πŸ˜€ Good luck with your exams!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

