Monthly Wrap Up: April 2015

PicsArt_1430323410471

Another month flew away, I’m really dreading May because I will be only able to read one book and then no book for a month because my finals are starting in June. *BIG DRAMATIC SIGH* But well I should have lessened my reading for this month as well but I couldn’t help it. So, here are the books that I read and reviewed this month.

Books I’ve finished reading/read this month:

1. Revealed by P.C and Kristin Cast
2. Redeemed by P.C and Kristin Cast
3. The DUFF by Kody Keplinger
4. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
5. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
6. Cress by Marissa Meyer

 

Books I’ve reviewed this month:

5/5 stars

1. Angels and Demons by Dan Brown
2. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

4/5 stars

3. Digital Fortress by Dan Brown
4. The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown
5. Inferno by Dan Brown
6. The DUFF by Kody Keplinger
7. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

3/5 stars

8. The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown

2 thoughts on “Monthly Wrap Up: April 2015

Leave a Reply

