Exploring My Bookshelves #3

Exploring My Bookshelves, an original meme hosted by  Addlepates and Book Nerds.

PicsArt_1426831213840

This week (10th April), the topic is something I wished I had published. 

I definitely wished I had published Harry Potter and not J.K.Rowling. This is one series that everybody looks upto, whatever the age is, people all over the world enjoy reading this, again and again. So yeah, it would have been awsome. Another one, I wished I had published is the Mortal Instruments series by Casendra Clare. I simply love her writing.

How to participate in this meme-

1. Post a picture of your bookshelf (preferably literal, but e-shelves work too).

2. She’ll give you something about your shelf to write about. It might be your favourite cover, your favourite author, your book you most recently bought etc.

3. Then give us the blurb and the cover of the book (and what you thought of it if you’ve read it)

4. And finally, go back to her post and send us a link! She promises to check out all of your posts!

 

What about you guys? What do you wish you had published? Let me know in the comments or leave your link below! 🙂

Leave a Reply

