Top Ten Tuesday #4

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. They tell us what to write our top ten for, and we do!

toptentuesday

March 31: Ten Books we recently added to our To-Be-Read List.

Well, my list has more than ten books but I counted a series as one. Here goes-

1. The Selection series by Kiera Cass

10507293       16248068

 

18635016        22918050

 

Are not these covers GORGEOUS!! *squeals*

2. The Lux series by Jennifer.L.Armentrout

3. The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater

4. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

17878931

 

5. Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi

6. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

7. The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski

16069030      20443207

 

8. The Lunar Chronicles by Marrisa Meyer

9. Women of the Otherworld series by Kelley Armstrong

10. The Summoning series by Kelley Armstrong

2800905 5391115 6468666

 

 

So, more and more books are getting added to my TBR read list everyday, I don’t know when I’m gonna finish the never ending list! What about you guys? Have you read any of these books before or want to? Let me know in the comments or leave your link!

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #4

  1. Counting series is definitely allowed 🙂 Winners Curse and Selection are so pretty!! I can’t wait for the Heir to come out. The Summoning is really good, hope you enjoy 🙂
    Thanks for visiting Addlepates and Book Nerds!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Exactly!! I can’t take my eyes off them… I’ve already ordered the first two books of the Selection series, I couldn’t resist after seeing the cover but I do have to control and hold of reading them until June, i.e. until my finals finish. Can you imagine how hard that’s going to be!! *long dramatic sigh*
      You’re welcome!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I really enjoyed The Selection! Fair warning though, the dystopian side is much less developed and present than the romance. But I definitely enjoyed it and am curious about The Heir. I still have to read The Winner’s Curse, I feel so behind! The Lux series and Raven Cycle are both really good as well.

    I hope you’ll enjoy them! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks for the warning, but due to the covers it’s very hard to resist! I’m waiting for the price to lower down for the Winner’s Curse, then I’ll be able to buy them both together.
      If you feel behind, can you imagine how far I am but as I have no libraries here I have to wait before I can buy them. I hope to catch up with all these sooon.
      And thank you! 🙂

      Like

  3. Oh my… most of these are on my TBR list. I have read some Luxe novels and The Darkest Powers trilogy. I didn’t care for The Luxe that much, it was kind of like gossip girl in the late 19th century in my opinion (and I don’t really care for GG). But I did enjoy The Darkest Powers, those will be fast reads for you! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

