Monthly Wrap-Up: March 2015

PicsArt_1427824020158

 

Books I’ve read this month:

1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K.Rowling

2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K.Rowling

I know these are not much but my finals are only two months away, so I’m not getting much time to read these anymore.

I’m currently reading:

1. Revealed by P.C and Kristen Cast

 

Books I’ve reviewed this month:

1. Coraline by Neil Gaiman

2. Heidi by Johanna Spyri

3. Dark Lover by J.R.Ward

4. Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins (Sweet Trilogy, book 1)

5. Sweet Peril by Wendy Higgins (Sweet Trilogy, book 2)

6. Sweet Reckoning by Wendy Higgins (Sweet Trilogy, book 3)

7. The Catastrophic History of You and Me by Jess Rothenberg

Leave a Reply

