A-Z About Me: Random things #2

about_me_054

 

I found this in a group I’m in Goodreads and I decided to do this!

A – Age: 20

B – Book you are reading: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K.Rowling

C – Chore you hate: Moping the floor (though I rarely have to do that)

D – Dessert you love: Anything with chocolate!

E – Essential start your day item: Breakfast

F – Favorite author/ book: Dan Brown/ House of Night series by P.C and Kristen Cast

G – Gold or silver: Silver

H – Height: 5’1″

I – Instruments you play: Guitar

J – Job title: I’m still a college student, oh but I’ll be teaching a few kids from next week onwards

K – Kid(s): None!

L – Living arrangements: Happily with my parents

M – Most overused word/phrase in your vocabulary: What the hell!

N – Nicknames: Too many

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: During my appendix operation

P – Pet Peeve: Rumours

Q- Quotes you like: “We all know art is not the truth. Art is a lie that makes us realise the truth, Atleast the truth that is given us to understand.”
-Picasso

and

“Coraline sighed, “You really don’t understand, do you?” she said. “I don’t want whatever I want. Nobody does. Not really. What kind of fun would it be if I just got everything I ever wanted?  Just like that, and it didn’t mean anything? What then?”
-Coraline by Neil Gaiman

R – Right or left handed: Right

S – Siblings: None

T – Time you woke up today: 10 am

U – Unique thing about you: Everybody has something unique about them, I’m still trying to find mine

V – Vegetable you love: Potatoes

W – Worst habit: I get easily distracted

X – X-rays you’ve had: Again, too many,for my left arm which broke,for my arm arm got dislocated, one for which my foot broke, oh and for my nose too! (And, no I’m not a violent person) XD

Y – Yummy food you make: I make a good chicken dish

Z – Zodiac Sign: Libra

If you want to do this tag definitely feel free to do so but don’t forget to leave your link below or comment your answers!

4 thoughts on “A-Z About Me: Random things #2

Leave a Reply

