A Good News for All the Books in the World: Random things #1

blue_happy_book_N-231x300

I got a job. Yaayiee! Now, I have to keep up this job along with my college and the insane amount of studies. ~sighs~ The only thing that came to my mind was that I would be able to buy more books from now on and won’t have to depend on my parents for that. It’s an achievement for me.

 

It’s very sad that where I stay there is no library at all, otherwise I would be there all day! So, buying is my only option and I really cherish my collection but I just want more and more. My hunger for books is increasing day by day, tell me guys, that I’m not going totally mad, am I? Or maybe, I am. xD

 

I’m just very happy, books fear not, I’m cooooming! ^_^

 

6 thoughts on “A Good News for All the Books in the World: Random things #1

    • Thank you! I’ve got to teach a few kids in the weekends, that’s my job! πŸ™‚
      I know right? It is heartbreakingly sad. But luckily I’ve discovered a few sites where there are lots of free books you can read online or download for free. Right now I’m reading Harry Potter from one of the free sites! πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

      • That’s so cool! I want to be a teacher, so that’s fantastic πŸ™‚ Those sites sound so handy! You should get ARCs too, then you can laugh at people when you read the books first πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah? I thought so too. πŸ™‚
        Exactly, I would die if I hadn’t found out these sites, if you want I can name them for you.
        I was thinking about that a few days ago about the ARCs, that would be pretty cool you know, but the problem is that I don’t know fully how to do all that.

        Like

  1. Congratulations on your new job! πŸ™‚ We don’t have libraries with YA books where I live, either, so I’m pretty much a huge book buyer. I’m planning on getting a summer job, but I’m not so sure yet. πŸ™‚

    Aimee @ Deadly Darlings

    Like

Leave a Reply

